Wonderful, Mesmerizing Stay At I Check Inn, Country Club Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 30th 2015
Published: June 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

I Check Inn Ploenchit 71 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

I Check Inn Ploenchit 71 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Firstly, I would like to thank Country Vacation for all the help to ensure the air tickets and hotel reservation was done. Secondly, I Check Inn, Bangkok a Country Club Property is awesome hotel, they have kept and well maintained. The rooms are very clean and nice, every rooms are with oven and mini kitchenette – which is very useful. The room service is also good they are very helpful. I spent my holidays at Bangkok, my holidays was very enjoyable and memorable – lots to see and lots to do. I stayed 6 days and my holiday went nicely. It is a ‘value for money’ holiday. Enclosing some photos as you wanted. Once again thank you – personally and the country vacations team for making my holiday memorable.




This Country Club Bangkok is located right in the heart of the bustling metropolis, which is the perfect place to relax and rejuvenate after a whole day's touristy wandering. I would surely come back for my another memorable stay with I check Inn Ploenchit hotel. I am sure whoever get the legendary hospitality, plush accommodations and world-class amenities would definietly will get inspire and would love to stay here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb