Day 8: I loved those breakfast at Bangkok Loft Inn, Yum Yum (Oct 2014)


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
October 25th 2014
Published: February 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Saturday, 25th October 2014

There is always something to look forward to during breakfast time at Bangkok Loft Inn. The congee with dough sticks was really delicious. Together with the freshly prepared breads and cut fruits, breakfast time was a happy time for me. Today also marked the last day of my vacation as I would be catching a Jetstar flight home in the evening.

My journey started 8 days earlier with a brief visit to Penang before hopping onto the railway across the Thai border to Hua Hin. Throughout the journey, I had a nice time catching up with my old friends as well as spending some happy times with the new friends I met in Hua Hin.

With a few hours left to go before the end of my vacation, I spent the rest of the day window shopping around Siam Square and catching some desserts at the Bangkok Cultural Centre. Like all trips, the journey started with some uncertainty. But as time goes by, it turned out really well, sometimes kind of unexpected.

I thoroughly enjoyed this trip. For the railways, for the friendships as well as the new experiences.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.272s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 80; dbt: 0.1785s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb