Flight Home


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 25th 2013
Published: May 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This experience needs a blog of its own! I'm currently in the first class Thai Airways Lounge. I was here before on the way to Rome but this time I got a full body massage and a shower! They have a bath, a shower, a toilet and a massage bed all in the same room and you can close off the bathroom for when you want to get changed. There is unlimited food and drinks here and the staff are amazing. Every time you walk past they bow and put their hands together, even when you have walked past them for the thousandth time just to go to the toilet they still do it, you feel like royalty! I will put pictures up when I get home. At the moment I am using a Mac computer which I am very incompetent with so I'll upload everything when I get home on the pc. I'll upload all the pics on the blog first before I do it on facebook so you guys reading this will get the first look 😊 see you back home 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0675s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb