Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 28th 2012
Published: December 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

We made it late last night (1:00 am). The hotel is right on the river and we had a wonderful breakfast this morning (lots of vegies)and a nice walk along the river. Our flights were long but good. We slept some and I watched 5 movies and read a really bad book. It was a real book and I left it on the plane. Today we catch a train to the Bridge of the River Kwai. We will be there 2 days.

I didn't even have to change my watch. We are 12 hours off. ;-) So far I think we are close to being on schedule with our internal clocks. I guess when you sleep on and off for a couple days on the plane it helps switch time zones.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0631s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb