Trick or treat - Saphaipae Hostel


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
October 31st 2012
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Photos only


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement









31st October 2012

Missing You
Have a memorable Halloween. All ok here. Really quiet at the moment, would drive you mad. Continue 'Living your Dream'. XXXXX
2nd November 2012

Halloween
Hi Irene! Missing all of you, sadly not enough to come home! :-) Halloween was good fun in Thailand! Still in Bangkok until Sunday when I leave for Phuket. Then off to Koh Phi Phi Island and Rai Leh beach (from the film 'The Beach', with Leonardo DiCaprio) Back in a dorm full of lads, always seems to be the way....some girls would be very happy with that, me I worry about the snoring, them not me! Been to the post office today to post xmas cards home and some little gifts for the family...I know it's early but my postcards take about 6 weeks to get home half the time! Everything runs on 'Thai time' Still loving every minute and every expereince and I've met some of the most awesome people ever! Can I stay here for good? Take care :-) x

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0976s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb