Shopping Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 10th 2011
Published: August 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well big day today we both slept in till 9:00am latest since starting the trip. No sight seeing today purely shopping. Went to MDK shopping centre started slow, until we got to 3rd floor thats when we found all the clothing and stuff. One thing we noticed is that if you don't buy any of the knock offs and buy genuine your basically pay the say as home. 7hrs of shopping back to hotel for rest then more shopping now I've got my head right. Then massage go to bed and up early for 5:00am start. Breakfast with the monks and tigers so hopefully I'll have some good shots. I think I took 20 shots today and there all boring.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb