The End....of travels


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 13th 2011
Published: July 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, back in Bangkok, flying home tomorrow!
it doesn't really feel like the end, I have had the most amazing time, loved it so much. I have kept a journal with me the entire time and stuck bits and bobs in, there is a bit more detail in them than my blogs but don't worry you aren't missing out on too much. I will probably blog more when I'm home too, incase anyone's interested!

We have come to our last few baht, chosen presents over food (well...you can get a decent Pad Thai for 40p, so we aren't exactly starving ourselves)

Met so many people, hope to stay in contact with, already have many parties planned!!

Time to go back to the real world, but feel a bit more ready for it now. I'm going to stop now at risk of getting all mooshy (do i mean moosy?? or mushy? or either??)

So to my few readers (hi mum and dad) I hope you have enjoyed my blog, more to come no doubt.

Kate x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0731s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb