Wacko t-shirt slogans


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 27th 2005
Published: March 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

One of the most humourous things about living in a country where English is not their first language is the many occasions on which they mangle English. Signs like "Please keep clean. Litter will be offended" can keep me giggling for hours, but, without a doubt, the most fruitful source of laughs here in Thailand (in this regard) is t-shirts.

Following is a collection of t-shirt slogans. This shall be updated as necessary.

- Dance crazy, till a meal gets
- If pigs could fly, I'd be a flying pig-fucker
- Define normal. You're despicable. Crazy is more fun that worried.
- No one take care me (with a picture of a sheep or pig - hard to tell - with a white body and pink head)
- Sexy welcomes girl by snatch
- I like form by your beau softwa.
- My dog ate the weapons of mass destruction. (Perfectly correct English and bloody funny.)
New - 18/04/05
- Good luck fuck a lot.
- Desense me the club.
- Hitler sucks dirty dogs balls.
- VEGUVARA (backwards - i.e. in negative - underneath a picture of Che Guevara's head).


Spotted by other people:

“How to Separate Meat from Milk”
“The Bra It’s Ups and Downs”
“As Long As They Don’t Use Monkeys”
“Junky Head XX Models,”
“Punk Rock the Salad Days,”
“Smile Stop I’m Hungry and Angrily”
“Moschino Something I Happy and Something I Sorry”
(from farangonline)

-Three little my lovely look a girls my a girl love
-Might is right, Right is might
-Herlay Davison (spot the bootleg T-shirt there?!)
-This crakshaft weighs over 48 lbs
-Simple need party
-Don't play with a boy without C.D.
-Dance crazy, till a meal gets
-The seasonedly, I keep up with the fashion, Let's go for a picnic, Hello...! Morning, presented by SP Girl
-Yo man, lay me.
-Only a thing pleasent all the year round is a dome
-And ot's free inside. The time that you. In the f**king much poems. Now You See. Have Nothing. What the difference. Keeping cool while you are out of school. Winner. Get Dog. When you are. Dora the Explorer.
(from someone else's blog)

Finally, a nice little game for travellers to see how you measure up in the travelling stakes - check out your world map and how many countries you've visited. Go to MyWorld66 to generate your own map.
See my map here - 26 states, 11%!o(MISSING)f the world.


Advertisement



28th March 2005

dang right!
hahaha....spot on with the t-shirts! although i've seen a few others that are hilarious as well! one is actually correct in spelling, but it's dang funny anyways! it simply says "my rice crispies made me do it!" i thought it was hysterical, but i guess you'd have to see the guy that was wearing it in order to appreciate it more! anyway, goodluck with your t-shirt hunting! x eva
30th March 2005

check
My favourite one is something along the folowing: Check out, then an arrow pointing to a picture of Prague - naomi

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0787s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb