5 days to go!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 23rd 2011
Published: March 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well I'm getting really excited and nervous all at the same time, i land in Bangkok on the 29th March and have booked a hotel for 2 nights on Kaho San Road and thats about it!! i have some idea of were i want to go, but I'm most looking forward to Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos.

I'm travelling on my own for the first time ever but I'm sure i will be fine, i dont have any problem striking up a conversation with pretty much anyone and I'm sure i will make friends in no time. Ive heard that there is a lot of people travelling on there own, so that makes me feel a bit better.

Well ill keep you updated and let you all know how I'm getting on, watch this space!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb