Who Needs a Passport?!?!?!?


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th March 2006

Miraculous discovery!
If pink eye could turn my blindness into greatness once again, I think that everyone would start rubbing their eyes on snot faced brats at the playground. But my Aussie friend Joel wants to know why you were so close to a cow to get pink eye? Apparently its a cattle only disease back in Aus. Seriously though, I've had mornings where I thought my vision had returned, but then I realized that I drunkenly left my contacts in...Its ok to laugh, I'm not Darryl Gunn.
30th March 2006

4:00 in the morning....intelligent as ever.
Hey nutty. I'm in Bangkok too. Let's have a beer and you can tell me all about molesting....er...I mean helping children in Chiang Rai. I wanna hear all about it and I hope there's lots to tell. That means more beer! I've been constantly screwing up as usual. I am cameraless once again and, yes, even passportless. Hooray for me! Funny thing is I just stopped caring. Ok well enough of this...catch ya on the Koh San.

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 18; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb