Off to Koh Samui


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 9th 2010
Published: April 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey hey!!

So tomorrow Tracey and I are off to Koh Samui for a month. Our course has pretty much finished up here in Bangkok and with Song kran festival happening next week we thought that now is as better time as any to get outta here!!

After we check out of our apartments (and hopefully receive most of our deposits back!!) we catch a bus in the evening from Khao San rd at 18:00 and arrive on Sunday morning on the island at 10:00. Luckily we're travelling overnight so it's not too bad.

I'm hoping my next blog post will be about me telling you about the fabulous time I'm having 😊 why not hey??

Ciao Ciao Bye!!

Advertisement



9th April 2010

Have fun in Thailand. I always have a good time there. My blog is looking for travel photos. If you have the time, email us some at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com or check us out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com Continued fun on your travels, Eric
15th April 2010

Sounds like you're having a great time. Can't wait to see the pictures of you, your new hair and new surroundings!

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0226s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb