drunken story !!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 2nd 2010
Published: February 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So we went out one night two french guys and I, Bruno and Idris, and decided to go to a place on the backpackers road named "the club". well the fun began wen we decided that its cheaper to buy a bottle of whiskey than it is to do shots of tequila. So i asked the guys if they were in, and they said " f@#@$ yes!!". So the bottle opens and the fun begins, we start dancing with this girls who is a teacher from canada, Bruno goes and finds a Thai Girl and Idris is our hidden weapon cause he knows how to dance really well and we have to kind of protect him since he has a girlfriend! so we all get wasted and dont really remember the end of the night, but here is all that happened:

as you know Thailand is famous for its lady- boys and well i decide to play a quick one on Bruno since he likes Thai girls, and while he is dancing I said, " Bruno get the fuck away, that's a guy you are dancing with" to which he responds "noooooooooooooo" in his thick french accent and well i was like " no really you need to get off him"
to which he kind of gets scared but continues to dance with the girl and he tries to verify and see if I am not lying to which he proceeds to basically put his hands down her pants and makes sure she is a girl and looks back at me saying, " NO she is not" and he has this big smile on his face, puts up his middle finger to me and then goes all out dancing with her. I mean hillarious!

second story same night is that since I have to buy toilet paper for myself i wanted to get some TP for free. so at the club I go to the bathroom and see that the industrial size roll of toilet paper is free and I can take it with me, i decide to grab it put it in my shirt and decide to run away with the toilet paper, once we got far enough i pull the toilet paper roll around my hand and didn't realize that I was leaving a trail of toilet paper about 100 yards behind me and everyone was cracking up when they saw us walking down the street like this.

Third story is that we went to go eat falafals and I decided to buy a mango, Remember, I am black out drunk, and well i decide to steal a mango from the stand. I get the mango put it in my back pocket and totally forget that it is there, I get into the tuc tuc and go back to our apartments with Bruno and Idris andhad no clue I was sitting on the mango. To what Bruno when I get out of the tuc-tuc says in his thick french accent, Magco, you havve le mango in le vack pockhet" to which I remember saying, "what mango in the back pocket?" and Bruno says "Le mango in le vack pockhet!!!" i turn around and pull out of my back pocket the seed, the peel, and basically the pulp of the mango, to which we all saw it and started rolling on the ground laughing and woke the whole building up!

I hope you all get the story and it makes sense, I thought I would share it with you all😊 it's the best story so far!

Advertisement



2nd February 2010

OMG! wow marco that is hilarious! Sounds like you are having a blast :)
3rd February 2010

LMAO!!!
10th February 2010

Love it
Marcos keep the stories coming! I love the!!!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb