Add this to your homepage!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 8th 2009
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello ThailandHello ThailandHello Thailand

At A Temple (Wat, which it is called in Thailand)
Hello My Family and Friends!

Welcome to my blog. Funny enough I had just written all this and my very reliable computer erased it all.

Well onto bigger better things. I have a Blog! I abandoned Flickr (as I am sure most of you did too, since I think it has never been updated Ooops)

I was thinking, not everyone has facebook, so they cannot see the photo's and I don't have everyone's e-mails, so they don't understand the photo's anyways. So with I am following in the footsteps of my friends Andrea and Pat, and making a blog. Great Idea Guys! 😊

I will update this let's say weekly with new photo's and entries! Please check it. I would love to know that people are interested in the comings and goings of my life.

I do apologize in advance for bad grammar, and spelling mistakes. I have taken the traveling route in life and not so much school therefore I am a little rough.

Amberly
xoxo

There are plenty of great stories and even better pictures on the way!


Advertisement



13th July 2009

welcome to Bangkok,Thailand
Are you a teacher at wattana wittayalai school? ; ) i hope you are enjoy at this school and enjoy your life in BKK.... if you have a time pls try to go around thailand.... here is so nice... koi

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb