New chapter begins


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 20th 2009
Published: May 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have spend two last nights as a couch surfer! Amazing expierience- Nela and I we were very lucky metting great couple and staying with them at their cosy apartment. Straight from the jungle we were amazed of everything. However it was not only wooden floor, electricity,great view but also soft toilet paper with colorful printings on and swimming pool with sauna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was it! Jungle girls needed this! Of course our hosts... wow they were so cool. I only hope my next couch surfing expierinces will be so positive like this first one. My next one is going to be on Koh Tao at diving instructor's place and then few in India.

So, in two hours I am going to get in to the bus for onother 12 hours - destination - Chang Mai. As soon as I settle somewhere will send another post.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.352s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb