Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 29th 2008
Published: May 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We flew from Cebu City Philippines to Bangkok. We spent a few days there enjoying our old haunts from last year (2007) before moving on by bus to Cambodia. Even ran into some friends that remembered us.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

My FriendMy Friend
My Friend

I met Phoen during my trip to Bangkok a year ago. She worked at the hotel desk I was staying at and she showed me around the city a bit. This year, before going out for a walk in Bangkok I put on the Budda necklace she had given to meet as a good luck going away gift (just in case I ran into her). Well, that afternoon, to my amazement she was working in a (favorite) organic restaurant we visited. It was great to connect again.


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 23; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb