Nearly Home


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 25th 2007
Published: November 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We took teh bus yesterday from phuket all teh way to Bangkok it took around 12 hours but we had a nice comy VIP bus so sore coxic! webooked a hotel at teh bus staton before we left to save the hassle the rooms are lovely its called Moeleng Botique but its in teh most random place ever kinda under a flyover and in a residentail area!
Today we have been at jatujack markert we have been there for hours we wanted to get all our christmas presents here so we were under a bit of presure and didn't really get much for ourslevs .
I cant belive that we fly home 2moro night it seems so weird (hopefully my ears will be ok) I have had an amazing time and i cant think of anything better to get in so much debt for aaaggghhhh! The past 10 months have been the best in my life i have made so many new friens andspent soem quality time with 2 of my best Damo adn Kate.I made a brilliant new friend in Zelie and teh guys from teh flat in Sydney especailly Tracey and Ellie Kit Kat! I have done so much and seen soem amazing places its hard o remember it all but i'm sure when i get back and look through my photos and read my diarys i will remember and i'm sure i will do it through tears in my eyes and i will want to do it all over again!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 16; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb