Home sweet rainy home!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Lewes
November 27th 2007
Published: November 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We were havin lunch up on teh Koh San Road yesterday when guess who walked past ...Paul and Zoe! It was so funny! We spent teh day with themand they let us use their room for showers before our flight which was great. we all did soem last minute shopping and got a taxi to teh airport together as their flight left 1 hour after ours.It was a great way to spend our last day.
I had mixed emotions all day i was excited to goin home to see all my frinds and family but also gutted that my trip had coem to an end if only the bank would let me lve liek that forever!
our flight was delayed which gave me even more time to worry about my ears but thankfully everything was ok and we made it back to a foggy gloomey heathrow at about 0645 this morning.damian was lucky and only had to get a bus into slough and had spent most of the flight asleep me however had had no sleep and had to get a bus from heathrow to brighton and then another bus to lewes and then a taxi from town to home and eventually made it in the front door at around 12ish. I tried to get soem sleep my brain wouldn't close down and then i heard my dad coem hoem from work so i decided to get up i had a chat with him and then kerry came round with Lola and then we went to get Meg from school who jumped on me and gave me the best cuddle ever. I'mm trying my best to stay awake for my mum to get in from a day out shopping in London my its getting harder and harder I have told Dad to get her to wake me up if i do fall asleep............................

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0854s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb