Made it in Safe!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 15th 2005
Published: August 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well I made it into Bangkok a few hours ago, and its like 82 degrees @4 or so in the morning.The first 2 rooms I checked out were booked solid,Thanks (LonelyPlanet!!).I will probably leave for the Islands in a few hours.Whats odd is that I dont have any JetLag and I've been up for over 25 hours the little naps on the plane I guess helped.Gotta go for now Get some good thai food for 50 cents 😊

Dax

Advertisement



16th August 2005

NO JET LAG HUH!!!
JUST WAIT THAT JET LAG WILL HIT YOU SOON OR YOU WILL START TO FEEL IT IN YOUR BODY AFTER THAT LONG PLANE RIDE. YOUR PROBABLY JUST HYPED OFF THE FACT YOUR IN THAILAND AND GOT SOME FOOD FOR 50 CENT, WOW THAT BEATS YOUR 99 CENT SOUL FOOD!!! WELL ANYWAYS I LOOKED FORWARD TO READING YOUR JOURNALS!!! GUIDANCE AND PROTECTION THROUGH YOUR JOURNEY....PEACE AND LOVE......
16th August 2005

Enjoy!!!
Hey man just followin' your blog, anyways have fun and stay safe. Hope you get some nice pics and some great memories.

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb