I'm here and safe...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 19th 2007
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

...and dripping w/ sweat! The temp isn't too bad, it's just really, really humid. I stayed in an overpriced guesthouse last night ($700 baht = $20US). I didn't really feel like wondering the streets of Bangkok aimlessly @ 3AM. Didn't sleep much and I'm a little dissoriented, but having fun! I've been keeping a small journal of thoughts and will have to use it as reference. I found this little internet cafe to check in w/ people and let you know I'm here and in one piece! I'll try to update more later and add some pics!




Advertisement



19th March 2007

Glad you made it alright
Hope your flight was ok. Lizelle wanted to know if you found anyone to "love you long time", hahah. Anyway, can't wait to see some more of your pics. Check back with you later!
20th March 2007

Bangkok better watch out for B Swopes!
Hey Swopes! So glad to hear that you made it safe. Now try to stay focused b/c if your disoriented, the trannies will get you!

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb