Ko Samet


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
January 24th 2007
Published: January 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

PattayaPattayaPattaya

This hotel rocked, aircon, pay t,v and hot shower, to bad the place was freakin mad!
Ok I'm back from Ko Samet now and back in Bangkok, has an awsome time last week doing stuff all except sitting on the beach, swimming, sitting on the beach, massage, drink, swimming, yeah yeah you get the point just trying to rub it in a little...

I have change my flights AGAIN, not leaving till sun the 28th now! I was supposed to of left for Dubai yesterday but have have change my flights since I have arranged to stay with one of clairs friends who works over there for Emirates Airline, which will be good to also have someone to show me around.

So not much else has been going on since last time, so not writting to much today just going to spend my last week doing even less than last week:-) And here are some more pictures. In alot of the pictures you might see me holding a bucket, well for some reason cups just aren't enough for these guys, I think all the buckets I had, had a hole in em :-)...

Talk to you all soon.

P.S I lost my Havannas so if enyone wants to post me a new black
Ko SametKo SametKo Samet

Here is what I slept in for the first two nights on the island, it sure wasn't much!
pair or even white would be cool thanks xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Lisa, Yas and MeLisa, Yas and Me
Lisa, Yas and Me

Just sitting on the beach
Lisa, Yas and EvoLisa, Yas and Evo
Lisa, Yas and Evo

Here is Lisa and friends sitting on the beach on Ko Samet
Happy MeHappy Me
Happy Me

Me and Yas in Silvers Nightclub on Ko Samet
Silver SandsSilver Sands
Silver Sands

Just me and some friends we made during the night
Silver Sands PoseSilver Sands Pose
Silver Sands Pose

Ha ha Lisa and I posing for this shot, I swear the hole in my bucket had gotten bigger!!!
Me and the HeinekenMe and the Heineken
Me and the Heineken

This is just me stuffing around with my new phone...
Lisa, Yas and MeLisa, Yas and Me
Lisa, Yas and Me

Lets share :-)
Lisa and ILisa and I
Lisa and I

" I hope Lisa isn't going to drink all of my bucket" maybe thats what i was thinking!!!


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb