Begun it has,,,,,,,,,,,,The journal wars


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 16th 2005
Published: June 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello guys,


Just a quick hello. Thea and arrived safe and sound, we went straight to Khao San road. I was warned this road was a bit mental but I loved it. Thea and I got trashed on a few thai buckets, they are fab. Next day we went to the Island Ko Chang via bus then boat. Thea was so hung over she was a little ill on the bus. Anyways told you it was quick. x


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

BangkokBangkok
Bangkok

Couple of blokes we got drunk with in Bangkok.
TarzanTarzan
Tarzan

That's right, I've got an elephant in-between my legs.


17th June 2005

What a big trunk you have!
17th June 2005

xx
You guys look like you having a great time there...I wish I were there too..... Keep us updated on your travels...i love a good story... xx
18th June 2005

You both look fantastic and so glad your safe and having a good time. Love you lots.
19th June 2005

Your smile stands out in the pictures. You must be having great fun. Enjoy!

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0797s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb