Scooter ride with backpack on


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei
May 21st 2006
Published: May 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hej!

Today I took a nice United Airlines flight to Taiwan where I met up with my friend Mavis. So nice to see her again and we talked a lot on the bus from the airport to the city. In Taipei Mavis got hold of her friend's scooter and gave me a ride to her friend's place where we'll stay while in Taipei. Everyone who's seen my backpack knows the size...and I must say it was an interesting experience to wear it during a scooter trip like that with the rest of my bags stuffed wherever there was room left...luckilly, or thanks to the skillfull driver I should say, I survived that one 😉.

Have to go!

/Magnus



Advertisement



21st May 2006

IFK vann mot Falkenberg
Kul att höra att du kommit fram till Taiwan o hoppas den här veckan blir trevlig med Mavis o alla sevärdheter o du, Sverige blev värdsmästare i hockey ikväll 060521 Kram fr mamma o pappa

Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0626s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb