Stop over


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei » CKS International Airport
June 15th 2007
Published: June 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok the flight over here was a bit of a nightmare. I was awake the whole way to Taipei so I didn't have to much trouble besides on the landing . I'm not to good at landings and we had a lady behind us spewing for about half an hour which didn't help. I'm not a fan of Taipei although we couldn't go outside because you had to pay. The flight from Taipei to Frankfurt wasn't good. I was sick the whole over. I had a sleeping tablet but couldn't sleep properly. It wasn't fun. We had a well deserved bourbon when we got to Frankfurt (No one knows what bourbon is here) and everyone looked at us funny. We realised it was 9 in the morning, hehe. When my feet finally hit the floor in Paris I was so excited.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



25th June 2007

poor Megan
Poor little darling......hope you got lots of sympathy from Justin!!!!! It is a long way across the world but worth it in the end.....love to you both xx

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb