scavenger hunt


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Suwon
October 22nd 2006
Published: October 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


me getting handsuffed me getting handsuffed me getting handsuffed

I knew the day would come sometime
well this was my last weekend in korea for a while and boy was it a good won (get it like the money😊 ha ha!). Well anyway it was a great weekend as two of my good friends orgainised a scavenger hunt for my going away.
That involved a lot of nudity my favorite was when my team all decided to get down to our underwear in the middle of world cup stadium pitch thinking that we were the only people around to find behind us a whole wedding party peering through a window laughing at us!!! Another good one was when one of our team members striped down to her underwear in the middle of KFC, or me getting handcuffed by a police officer which i was quiet shocked for the whole willingness to help us, But what really won it for us was the eating competition (always knew that i could eat anything!!) the eating competition involved dried little fish (heads and all) a pepper, crackers filled with wasibe really hot!!! really chewy rice cakes, and a load of penny sweets my speciallitly!!! competition was fierce as i was up against 3 other lads and myself but i won by a mile ha ha!! Needless to say that we won!!! for our whole willingness to strip down to our underwear anywhere in public.

This weekend has been a great send off to a great year and one that i will remember for a time to come. This is now the first installment that will be filled in all the way through my travels that are starting on Thursday morning to which i have a mixed emotions about nearly the same as when i came here such as will i find anyone to hang around with, will i have a good time but really only time will tell but excited about what adventures lie ahead of me but i am sure that i will have fun along the way

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0782s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb