Arrival at the Apartment


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
August 25th 2015
Published: August 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I was too tired to write anything last night, but basically I met one of the girls I'll be living with and together we went to Sinchon and looked around a bit... We almost didn't make it home because we forgot which bus we had to take and we were too shy to ask for directions haha but we made it!

The apartment is very cute, and there's still lots of stuff from the previous volunteers all over the place (shampoos, danish flags, snacks etc.) which is kind of fun.

I don't know when the others are going to arrive, so for now it's just the two of us here. We have the day off today because the camp officially starts tomorrow, so we're going to explore Seoul soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

2PM...2PM...
2PM...

Look what they left us :3
My ShowerMy Shower
My Shower

I'm not sure what to make of it... But I think it's cool. I like this sink-shower-all-in-one
The Fancy ToiletThe Fancy Toilet
The Fancy Toilet

So it took me forever to figure out how to flush...
The Fancy ToiletThe Fancy Toilet
The Fancy Toilet

...what are all those buttons for..?
The ViewThe View
The View

From my room!


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb