cherry tomatoes ftw!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeongsangbuk-do
April 1st 2010
Published: April 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

An example of making do with what’s leftover in the fridge. It was pretty delicious, I fried the tofu in olive oil until brown. I then placed it on the plate and covered it lightly in soy sauce. Next I lightly pan fried the cherry tomatoes by themselves and added soy sauce and sesame oil when they were soft. Once on the plate, I added kimchee. I love the kimchee juice mixing with the rest of the sauces. On the right are peppers with daenjang (bean paste). It was really good for an impromptu meal 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

It's all in the sauce!It's all in the sauce!
It's all in the sauce!

the sauce on the plate was a mix of soy sauce, sesame oil, and kimchee juice YUM!


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb