the outskirts of my school


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeongsangbuk-do » Gunwi County
October 5th 2007
Published: October 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Flower1Flower1Flower1

this flower is before my school building.
I took a picture for flowers and an orchid by my digital camera in the early morning.
It is changing seasons autumn to winter. It is getting colder and colder and days are getting shorter and shorter. this is a Korean climate.we, Koreans are about to prepare for meeting winter. soon later, some Korean will make Kimchi to eat during winter, prepare a thick clothes, check the boiling machine- keep the room warmed- and the quantity of kerosin to operate it.
I also feel the change of seasons, In the morning and night, It is some about cold. but in day, It is some about warm in Sanseong, Gunwi, South Koea.



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

an orchidan orchid
an orchid

this orchid in my school building.
a chrysanthemuma chrysanthemum
a chrysanthemum

It is a wild chrysanthemum that is before my shool building.
the outskirts of my school buildingthe outskirts of my school building
the outskirts of my school building

water tower! it is not used now. It had built, when the Japanese ruled Korea. to cool the steaming engine for train. this is a historical structure remain.
an eggplantan eggplant
an eggplant

this is before my schoolbuilding.
TreesTrees
Trees

My school is surrounded by many trees. some tree leaves are turning red.
A roseA rose
A rose

A rose with drops of dew blossomed in late autum. what a Beautiful it is!!!!!!!!
One more!One more!
One more!

My rose in My school. you can see the spider's net in the picture.
flowers and butterfliesflowers and butterflies
flowers and butterflies

I took a picture these on lunch time.
My one boy My one boy
My one boy

My boy who is reading a book for 30 minutes in every morning, before the first class. What a good boy!


8th October 2007

Great Blog
Hi Lee, I really like your Blog. I am learning a lot about Korea and the area around Gunwi by reading it. Thanks a lot John
9th October 2007

It's my pleasure
thank you for visiting my blog and lookong down my articles. I am looking forward to your class on tomorrow(Oct.10). this is Lee(bigbrother)

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1104s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb