Gorilla Burger by chance


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
March 27th 2010
Published: April 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

After wandering for what seemed like hours looking for Holy Grill then getting told there was no space at Mies Container, we settled for this burger joint called Gorilla Burger we happened to pass by. Good thing we did! That place was amazing, in fact, I'm going to be so bold as to say the onion burger (with additional bacon) I had that day was better than any burger I had at home! (except maybe a double double). Gorilla burger was complete with a korean/english menu and condiments I recognized. Thought I'd share 😊 Nom nom nom.... nom


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Paul's BurgerPaul's Burger
Paul's Burger

I forgot the name of the burger :(
Onion Burger!Onion Burger!
Onion Burger!

with bacon :)
Volcano burgerVolcano burger
Volcano burger

With one of my onion rings.. very messy.. I guess that explains the knives and forks
burger in handburger in hand
burger in hand

I handed my burger like a champ :) no knife and fork for me, although I may have had to with the volcano burger!


30th April 2010

where is gorilla burger?
Thanks for your food posts-- it's very informative and makes me salivate! Could you please tell me how to get from gorilla burger from DEBEC? Is it near Jungangno at all? THanks so much!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb