My girls In Dae-gu


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
June 16th 2008
Published: June 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

DSC00675DSC00675DSC00675

My girls in Pao(Mongolian house-model)
On last Saturday, I met my girls who taught them 5 years ago. when I was charger of grade #6, Dong-doek(東德)elementary school on 2003, when I was re-stationed from Gyeonggi-do to Daegu-city, I met them for the first time. now, they became senior high school students, grade #11. two couple weeks ago, I could contact with them. we are planned to meet together. at last, we met all together at Pizza Hut- near my house in Daegu- on last Saturday, 14th June.
we ate a large pizza-potato pizza- and drank coke together in the Pizza Hut cafeteria as lunch with having talk about 5 years ago memories. It was very happy time and good conversation with them. At that time, I called them "six princess". two girls couldn't take part in this meeting. one girl is living in Beijing, China with her family. and the other was busy in her works. "six princess" were cute trouble makers, not bullies. they made me happy all the time and crazy sometimes. now, they grew up to be good senior high school students. I am very thanks for this meeting.
After lunch, we went to theater in the broadcasting station, Daegu. we watched cinema " Kung-Fu Panda" together. It was very funny and meaningful cinema. I moved.
After watching cinema, we promised to meet again, I drove them to my school in Daegu and we parted.
As they getting better and better persons, I feel me getting older and older person. A time flies like a flying arrow.

P.S. Dear, My girls. I loaded your pictures. I hope you shall download your pictures as soon as possible.
I will miss our conversation with you. Good luck to your life.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

DSC00681DSC00681
DSC00681

We took pictures in Pao before MBC(broadcasting station in Daegu)
DSC00682DSC00682
DSC00682

Yoon seul -bi(far left), Yoou si-ra, me, Kim yoe-hyang and Kim hyun-min(far right).


17th June 2008

Hey Big Brother!~
Hello Big Brother, Enjoyed stumbling on to your blog. Seems that you taught those girls well in their elementary years. They all seem very proper and innocent. I also enjoyed reading your other posts. Keep up the good work. B Christopher Washington DC
17th June 2008

hi teacher!!!
hi teacher!!!!!!!!!!!! photo ˜”ÄÜtÁXŒ˜S´” Englishø«”x00 Äx00ˆp0LÄ...^^ ¬Ä˜ôàx00©~e
18th June 2008

Ü||!
lä L8Ð ÝØ ”| $Äx00 8< pàä. mÁ tXà ôìˆ õ€Xà x00 ÐX” xÝX 8D x´x008 €ä. lÐŒÄ XÀXàÀ Jà x00 x00” 8t 3ät ø 8D 55ˆ x´
18th June 2008

Hi! Yoo-si-ra
I replied your comment in Korean. In this blog, the Korean language can't be applied. so your coment in Korean is broken. It is so pity. but I can understand your heart for me. thank you very muchl. your teacher, Lee Dae-Hyung(Big brother). P.S. I will look over your cyworld blog some time.
18th June 2008

Hi, B Christopher
Thank you for reading my compositions in my blog. I am not good at wiriting and speaking English(American English). sometimes, I would load my short composition in English. Thanks one more, you look my gilrs good and pure. Good speed to your life in Washington DC.
18th June 2008

teacher~~~e
I'm writing this it in English although it is a little bit clumsy. I was so happy to meet you that day, we grew a lot during the past 5 years but it seems that you grew younger. kk I missed you~ We caused some cute problem?kk We thought that you hated the six princess. We cause some problems and there were times when you scolded us, but after all, it's all reminiscence!! It was fun when we get together and talk about stuff while we eat pizza. The movie was fun too, right? Teacher~ Please invite us to your hometown during the vacation! I hope you the best of your school life til we meet again. I'll do my best, too. Before that, You have to greet me when I visit your school without any notice! I always pray you for luck too! I will visit you vlog more often ^^
18th June 2008

Teacher~e
I'm writing this it in English although it is a little bit clumsy. I was so happy to meet you that day, we grew a lot during the past 5 years but it seems that you grew younger. kk I missed you~ We caused some cute problem?kk We thought that you hated the six princess. We cause some problems and there were times when you scolded us, but after all, it's all reminiscence!! It was fun when we get together and talk about stuff while we eat pizza. The movie was fun too, right? Teacher~ Please invite us to your hometown during the vacation! I hope you the best of your school life til we meet again. I'll do my best, too. Before that, You have to greet me when I visit your school without any notice! I always pray you for luck too! I will visit you vlog more often ^^
19th June 2008

So Do I
I expect your surprising visit. I checked your comment. thank you! Today is good day. your Teacher, Big brother.
21st June 2008

A Good Story
Hello Big Brother, It's good that your students now appreciate your good work from years ago. Whenever I get frustrated by my 'trouble- maker' students, I will remember your story.-John
23rd June 2008

Thanks! John!
I am very glad that you also do you best to your students. How's your going? I am fine. lately, I am somewhat busy in my works. I am looking forward to my summer vacation, my refresh time. It is one month left to my summer vacation. so good! If it is possible, I expect another trip with you and Belinda on my summer vacation. this is Big brother. I read your new article-Busan trip with your friends-.

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb