Leaving for Cambodia


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
August 4th 2006
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yoohoo! Shortly after my South America, I'm travelling again, to Cambodia! Explored almost all parts of Indochina, something that I've set out to do. These countries are almost same same but different in their own ways.

Committed myself to this trip last Dec. Since Air Asia was giving free tickets away, grab first! At that time, can't foresee what I'll be doing, will I still be in South America or have I embarked on a new career? Well, the answer is: I'm still shaking leg at home. Invited a few others to take this "gamble" at that time and ZXL really took up this gamble with me. Unfortunately, she didn't "win this gamble", such a pity. But well, there's always another chance 😊

Looking forward to meet Cambodia Team A for a cuppa and definitely the much-anticipated Angkor Wat!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 76; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb