Sentosa


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
April 17th 2013
Published: April 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I had a walk round City Mall which is a shopping centre opposite Raffles Hotel. I then took the train to Clarke Quay which is on the river and some of the few remaining buildings there are in the old colonial style. I then went by train to Harbourside and took the cable car over to Sentosa Island where I went round the S.E.A. Aquarium which is reputed to have the largest aquarium in the world And it was fantastic. I then got the monorail back to the rail station. When I got back to the hotel I had a swim in the warm swimming pool.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb