Stuck in Singapore!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
April 13th 2011
Published: April 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey Tyler!
This is just a little note to let you know I'm on my way to my new destination via an Express route, but have had to go via Singapore and am spending a few days here before I arrive in my new destination, have you guessed where I'm going yet?
I'm still in pretty good shape despite my world travels!
Singapore is an amazing place, it is a small republic country made up of 63 islands, there's hardly any rainforest left here though due to all the building and they are now starting to reclaim land so they can build more.
Speak soon!

FS



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb