I'm in Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
October 10th 2006
Published: August 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey-ya! I have just arrived in Singapore....according to my watch, it is a few minutes after 9pm YOUR time (CALI), just under 24 hours since we parted ways at SFO. WOW! It was a long flight to Hong Kong, sitting next to an Indian grandfather and his wiggly 4 or 5 year old daughter. She kept wanting to play with my remote for the movie channels. I am in Singapore Airport for one hour, then jumping on another flight to BKK. Should be there by 2:40ish this afternoon, which of course it is now Wednesday. What happened to Tuesday??? :-)

I have to see if my gmail account works here.....



Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb