Just Chillin


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
November 14th 2005
Published: November 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trip


Certain people have questioned how often I'm gonna make entries here. Some people are even saying that I'm too lazy to keep my blog updated. I'm not sure where those completely unsubstantiated rumors started...

We're in Singapore right now for a stopover. It's about 34 degrees and super humid - I hate this kind of weather. Anywho, this is officially my favourite airport in the world (well, maybe 2nd most favourite after the one on the man-made island in Osaka). We just got a free tour bus/boat tour of Singapore, followed by a free movie, and then free video games. And now I'm writing this on one of the many free internet stations. Everything's so much better when it's free.

We head to India later tonight. The trip's been good so far. We had one 14 hour stretch from LA to Taipei, but even that wasn't so bad cuz I had plenty of leg room :-)

Well, off to go get some food then we take off again.

Later.

Advertisement



15th November 2005

Keep up the bloggin'
Hey Parag, I'm enjoying the blog so far. Ignore Jesse, he's just upset that he's not travelling...and I guess hating on you makes him feel better. Keep it up!
19th November 2005

Powder the number one Raptor?
I know that this blog is supposed to be about Parag and his trip, but I just wanted to let everyone know Villanueva is my new favourite Raptor. He has kind of a poor shot, but at least he rebounds, can you imagine a player that rebounds in the NBA, crazy.

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb