Day 8 in Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Orchard Road
March 29th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today was my last full day in Singapore so I got up at 7:30am so I went down to breakfast and at 8:00am I got into a taxi and I decided to go back to orchid, to do some more shopping. Today I was determined to get through the rest if the malls today. So most of the time I window shopped, but it still took me 9 hours to get through 7 malls, which I though was pretty good, considering the fact it took me 8 hours to get through 2 malls. I bought 3 pairs of branded jeans, and a couple tops and 2 more dresses. After buying all that I was sure if I could take it all because I wasn’t sure how much weight I had left in my luggage, and I didn’t really think about that when I was shopping, so I had some lunch and I decided to head back to the hotel, and see how much my bags weigh. When I got back to the hotel I had a shower and rang mum to see how to back my luggage so that it would all fit, I spent about an hour and a half on the phone, and then I went down to dinner. After that I started folding all my clothes a d trying to organise it all, so when I came to packing it would be easy. At about 10:30pm I called it a night.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

orchard road orchard road
orchard road

at night


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb