Day 9 in Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Raffles Marina
March 29th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I woke up had breakfast, and decided to start packing because i was going home tomorrow, and after all the shopping in orchid, I needed to see if i was over my allowance. So it took me like 2 hours to pack my bag properly so that everything could fit. Gosh I wish mum was with me right now she could have packed it on half an hour. After the failed attempt to pack my suitcase, I headed down to the lobby and i just sat on one of the lobby couches and began to read a book and I also spent some time on my laptop, because I didn’t really feel like doing anything. At about 12 pm I decided to just catch a taxi to marine bay again, and have a picnic in front of the water. After that I went back to the hotel at 6:30pm, for an early night.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb