It's way to expensive here!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Little India
December 15th 2006
Published: December 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all friends and family. Im in Singapore the most expensive place on my trip so far. I am getting the hell out of here tonight. It's getting more expensive the further south i go. This message is for you all to enjoy the photos but it's also a public service announcement as well. Im going to send out Christmas cards to everyone with a beautiful photo of me on Santa's lap and at the bottom will be listed my Bank Account number. Anyone willing to make a love offerings can and will be loved for all time, by me, Jared. Thanks to everyone involved and I love you all, but not for all time...........yet?


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

She's IndonesianShe's Indonesian
She's Indonesian

We are practicing our runway faces since we just saw a fashion show.
Fashion ShowFashion Show
Fashion Show

I don't know how i ended up at a fashion show downtown, but a friend invited me and we ended up sitting on the front row.???????
Fashion ShowFashion Show
Fashion Show

Really really strange evening. But fun.
I donI don
I don

I really don't know who this is. She just came up and wanted a picture. I think she thought i was some famous actor like Jack Lemmon or Gene Shalot
Orchard Road Orchard Road
Orchard Road

The "Times Square" of Singapore
Fallic BuildingFallic Building
Fallic Building

Dirty little building
Double ODouble O
Double O

I think ive got something in my teeth, could you get it out for me. That's f*&%ing team work!
??? and ?????? and ???
??? and ???

I don't remember her name or his. He is German and a friend of Patric Sorry!!! She's Little Patric's friend also.
Patric's French Angel Patric's French Angel
Patric's French Angel

She flew away though


15th December 2006

Don't get too cocky. You are no Gene Shallot.
17th December 2006

dude that's my shirt! miss u
17th December 2006

thanks but no thanks
Gene Shallot's got nothing on me. Or is it Ernest Borgnine im thinking of? Not sure. But their both 2 of the sexiest men of their generations.
19th December 2006

you rock
Have a blast J......so glad you're having fun. I cleaned a dirty diaper an hour ago......WOW, now that's fun. haha Talk soon!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb