bangkok---> singapore---> HOME!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
July 19th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hi everybody!

this is the last time i will write to you all from the road!

im sitting in singapore airport right now, using the free internet and waiting to board my flight to make my way home! i have about 20 (or more) hours of flying ahead of me, so it will be a loooong day. once i get home i will update with some more pictures, and let you all know what i was up to for the last part of my trip, but for now i just wanted to let you know im on my way back. my flight gets in some time thursday night, and i only have a few days of recovery before i head off to camp for a week. so if i dont talk to you before sunday, dont think im ignoring you... i will be back on saturday (the 28th) and i will want to see everybody then! i have TONS of pictures and lots of stories.... i cant wait to share them all.

see you soon!

laris

Advertisement



Tot: 0.26s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb