Going to Ghana!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
January 7th 2010
Published: January 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody!

I'm leaving again! Tomorrow afternoon! And I am headed to Fotobi Ghana to teach at a school for girls there. I'll be there for 4 months, and then after that who knows. If you want to follow my adventures, I will try to post here every once and a while, so check back. I don't believe I will have internet in the town I am living in, but I think there should be some close by.... I'll soon see! So if posts are few and far between... don't worry. It just means I'm having a good time.

Ok hope to talk to you all soon!

laris



Advertisement



Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0611s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb