SINGAPORE DAY 2! SENTOSA ISLAND!!!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
August 26th 2019
Published: August 26th 2019
Edit Blog Post

On our 2nd day at Singapore we got up early and went for a quick swim with my cousins in the 34 degree weather because we were going to Sentosa Island! When we had driven to the island I found out that we couldn't swim in the ocean thanks to an oil spill and their water park was closed we all thought we were going to die of the weather! but we didn't thankfully. my Aunty and uncle were part of a club that had a one side glass pool so we went there. After that my cousins, aunty and uncle went back to their house for a swim an we caught a taxi back to the place on sentosa with the oil spill and me, my brother and my mum did the zip line over half of Sentsa Island then over the ocean and onto a little island, It was very scary.

After the zip line we went to marina bay sands hotel with a 100 m swimming pool on the roof at the 57 floor. Then we were late for dinner at satay by the bay at gadrens by the bay. The others went home to sleep while my brother, my dad, my mum and I stayed to watch the gardens by the bay light show with music.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb