Auckland to singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
August 26th 2019
Published: August 26th 2019
Edit Blog Post

THE 10 HOUR FLIGHT TO SINGAPORE!

Photo no. 1 = Hanging out with my new best friends on the flight from Auckland to Singapore and got to where the children's air hostess outfit and got to hand out lollies. I watched many movies.

DAY 1 AT SINGAORE!

Photo no. 2 = On the river safari in the Singapore with my Aunty Mel and my cousin Kaia, We saw so many animals such as, Monkeys, Ant Eaters, Pandas and red pandas, and lastly the Leopards hiding in the back of their enclousure.

Photo no. 3 = Going to the zoo after the river safari and seeing a Wolverine, My favourite the White Tiger and many more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb