PARADISE OF SOUTH


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Santander » Liloan
April 8th 2016
Published: April 8th 2016
Edit Blog Post

This beautiful province at the southernmost part of Cebu has really captivated my heart. When I visited Santander during my first ever trip to Dumaguete City, I thought I was in other country. I fell in love with their beaches. It was my first time to see a real white sand beaches. The blue green beach water is a glittering crystal that resembles those we see in the beaches of El Nido and Coron in Palawan.



My stay in Santander is always short-lived because the only time for me to experience its beauty is when we’re having stop-over at the Santander port. Right in front of the port, several miles away is the province of Negros Oriental. To go there we have to take a small fastcraft that leave and arrive at the port every other hour. The length of the trip is about 20 minutes.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1634s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb