The.New.Travel.Girl


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Cebu City
May 19th 2010
Published: May 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just turned 21 and I still want to conquer the world. Yes, conquer the world. I dreamt of this as a kid and I still dream of it today. I guess I'm at that stage of my life where I believe that I could do anything. Who's with me?

But who says I can't? All I need is the money, the time, and of course the company. This sense of freedom must come from the fact that next year I am graduating from college. But... I.... have no idea... what I'll be doing with my life. No clue at all. And since I won't be in school anymore, I get to have the leisure of time! oh, how exciting! I want to see the most beautiful beaches, the tallest mountains, the oldest churches, buildings, roads, and everything. I want everything. Why not start early? The world has so much to offer, but do we have the time to even take a peek at it all? I hope so.

This is my first blog. Not yet about my traveling escapades... but that's soon to come. Watch out world, here I come!



-A.L.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb