Gawd, suck You're OWN Blood!!!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

11th November 2005

Best laugh I've had in months!
Emily...you're VA cousin here...and fellow world rambler (tho it's been 40 years (yikes!) since I started my hair-raising jaunts). Am reading your blogs with great joy and enjoyment. Laughing and laughing. You might think about comedy writing ... or perhaps auditioning for Survivor??? And as my Dad (your Great Uncle John) would say to you: "HAVE FUN!" I'd say you're having no problem in that department!
11th November 2005

A Good way to Wake
What a morning treat! I could barely sleep last night awaiting this most recent log. I thought about getting up and just checking it but I thought to myself, "Self, wait because it'll make your day". And in fact it has. I will now have a very good day and even the dull buzz of the librariums (Morgan code for Libary, HEY!) will seem better because there are no rats. I still love you even when you have stench. I don't say that to just anyone.
25th November 2005

Manko!?
Lindsay's last name is Manko? that sounds like an exotic fruit that would look peculiar

Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb