James & Alex


Advertisement
Published: January 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This James writing (as Alex is sitting next to me booking our flights to Penang). just thought i would make myself useful and update Alex's blog instead of sitting here giving him wet willies.

flew in yesterday and waited for 45 mins for Alex's to arrive....... longest 45 mins of my life. whilst waiting for my bag and looking out for Alex's flight my bag never showed and i realized the screen i was watching was not the one i wanted to be viewing..... but low and behold i got my bag .... in the end and Alex finally walked into my line of site... my heart lept.. good to see a ugly...(familiar face) . From there Alex led the way. i was slightly nervous first night out in diff country on my own but Alex soon made me feel at home just acting his usual self.

Spent a while finding a hostel but managed to find a really nice one (where we are tuning in from now) from a stranger who saw are backpacks ..... and good looks and said hey i know a place!

Went to a fab bar/ club last night DJ was off the chain mega class songs a remixes like you have never heard before.

today we went into Kl central saw some sites ate some food.... you know the usual. Went up the Petronas twin buildings...it was cool, just like your ave-ridge day mega high from the floor on a bridge. you know!

any who going out tonight with some guy called tom seems really cool....... will keep you posted soon

p.s Guys i think Alex has been out here to long he starting to smell....BAD!!!!!!

james & alex out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb