In Sickness and In Health!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Selangor
December 21st 2008
Published: December 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This morning, I woke up with a churning stomach and feeling really nausius so I spent the vast majority of the daytime in my room resting. Its so humid too right now which is adding to my discomfort...hopefully this is just a passing bug!! Maybe it was the Egg Macmuffin!!! Forced myself out to the Beatles Bar tonight as I was meeting Kevin, Jean, Forrest and Sarah again...and once again, it was a top night of chat and light banter...I even managed to force down a portion of chips too (with Sarahs help) which made me begin to feel slightly better. Tonight, I sat down with Jo, Richard and Zach to watch the Liverpool Arsenal game which kicked off at midnight...with three of us supporting the reds...Zach the goons, just shows how much Malaysians know about footie hehehe!!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb