Enduro fever Mt high.


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Kota Kinabalu
July 21st 2008
Published: July 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

My trip up Mt Kinabalu on a motorcycle just to take some photo's and have fun at the same time check out whats there to create for my biking trip. It took less than an hour to get to the national park i estimated if your not stopping to take a piss on the way up. It was a clear day and i took many photo's...well my friend did for me anyway. It was much easier to take the trip as traffic was not a problem,..using a car will take at least 145min. My next trip will be an off road so along the ridges of Crocker and Mt Kinabalu.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb