My trip to Langkawi


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Langkawi
February 4th 2016
Published: February 4th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Kuala Lumpur TourKuala Lumpur TourKuala Lumpur Tour

While having a tour in Kuala Lumpur
This is my first ever blog, I am a technical person but will try my best to put some text together in case you visit my first blog. I traveled to Malaysia on a 1 week job training in Kuala Lumpur, I did not have much time to go around the city but managed to take a quick bus tour and one of the main attraction that I enjoyed most was the Twin Towers.



I had a one week vacation after my training where I decided to visit Langkawi which was way better than Kuala Lumpur in my opinion as the capital was so crowded. As soon as I landed I hired a car and then drove to the Sheraton hotel which was not bad but not the best. I spent a quality time in Langkawai and willing to visit it again, as I stated above I am not a good writer so I will go ahead and download images. Thank you for reading my first blog 😊.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Twin TowerTwin Tower
Twin Tower

My visit to Twin Tower
Kuala Lumpur from topKuala Lumpur from top
Kuala Lumpur from top

Kuala Lumpur from top
LangkawaiLangkawai
Langkawai

Langkawai


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb