Second station Malaysia


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Kuala Lumpur
June 20th 2010
Published: June 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The heat is slowly killing me...have to take breaks all the time like an old person. Today I finally made it into the National Mosque...got an awesome coat to wear and handsome guy helped me to dress haha. At least guys not being dressed appropriately had to wear the same purple thing. Impressive building. I met this nice church guide lady inside the church and talked to her for more than 2 hours about Muslim religion including sex and homosexuality...very interesting and mind-opening...her son is married to a German btw...strange coincidence. I feel like I've learnt a lot today.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb