A gorgeous thai lady.


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Vang Vieng
August 5th 2008
Published: August 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Vang Vieng, 19-03-2008. Having breakfast at one of the restaurants facing the Nam Song river, I meet this this really gorgeous Thai lady, her english is excelent, she tells me she is a tour-guide for Russian tourist groups and that she lives in Bangkok. I tell her a bit about my own life, the twenty-odd times I've come to Thailand, I practise my nit noi Thai on her and tell her about my life in Amsterdam. Slowly but with a certain grace we warm up to each other. Things between us are getting better and better. In Laos sexual relationships between Lao citizens and farangs are prohibited by law but she is Thai so she could be a great substitute for a local lady-friend. Just then her Aussie boy-friend turns up , dressed in shorts and bare chested, hairy like hell and with the physic of a Ruandan lowland gorilla. He tells me - it sounds more like a dog's growling and once more I'm reminded of some sort of wild and dangerous animal - "I wanna go tubing with my lady-friend, mate". I WISH THEM HAPPY TUBING.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.26s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 72; dbt: 0.2325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb